Imagine!

"Baby baby please! I'm sorry!!" Niall stood downstair watching me running up to my room. I slammed the door crying.
How could he ever do something like this to me? He said he would never be with another girl but then there it was on the front page. "Niall and Demi a couple?" A picture of them kissing, what more could they have done..
My heart burned and I felt so broken.
Someone knocked on my door
"Baby please.. just listen to what I got to say.. please.."
I walked to my door and opened it, I got a bit shocked.
He cried, tears streaming down his face while staring in mine.
"I never even touch her in that kind of way, she means nothing to me I would never cheat on you.." He whispered.
He took my hand and kissed it, It felt like a warm summer breeze blew in the room.

"I love you, you are the only one for me, please trust me."
I pushed him and looked angry at him
'And that picture HUH?!?! was that just crap or what?!'
"(ditt namn)! Please! Why do you always have to be this stubborn!"
'Do you think this is easy for me?! You are famous and you hang out with all these famous sexy girls,I'm much uglier than them and I know you think so too, just go to hell!'
He lost his breath and stared at me.
I Slammed the door in his face and went to my bed. I took my phone and tweeted "FML"
I cried, why couldn't he just say it, I don't want to be a charity case..

The door opened with a bang and Niall ran to my bed pushed me down the bed and kissed me hard, I couldn't help kissing him back.

"I never kissed her. I love you more than food darling, you are the only one I ever want to be with..You are the most beautiful girl I ever met, I don't want them I want you, YOU are my life, you are the reason I smile everyday, YOU are the reason that I'm breathing,trust me, you are my one and only.."
I nodded and put my hands around his neck and kissed him again..

"I love you beautiful"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0