Visste du att?

534872_212475818861649_1465865250_n_large 
- Harry thinks it's cute when girls are wearing football shirts.
.
- Harry loves about a girl fall asleep with her head on his lap.
.
- Nialls once had a dream that all food in the world was gone, and he woke up crying.
.
- I'd kill for a super interlligent girlfriend. - Harry Styles.
.
- Harry is very emotinoal and very thoughtful. When I've had a bad day at work, I'll come home and he'll have run me a bath with candles and music playing. He's very sweet and caring! - Harrys mum.
.
- Louis always slaps Harry's bum, everytime they see eatch other.
.
- Whilst filming ''find the phone.'', Niall accidentally groped Liam's crotch.
.
- ''Farting is my best party trick! I can clear the room in a matter of secounds..'' - Niall Horan.
.
- The X - Factor bosses tried to put Niall in a diet.
.
- It was queit a funny moment during meet and greet. When I jumped on Liam's back and fell of by mistake. Bit embarrassing. - Lou.
.
- Louis thinks girls who blush are to die for.
.
- He once said that he'd take any fan out on a date if she asked. But if a lot asked, it would have to be a group date. - Liam Payne.
.
- When his friends dared Harry to a tan once, he went to school looking bright orange with tan lines on his fingers.
.
- They all want a girl who is a fan of theirs.
.
- Harry hates it when more popular fans consider themself amazing.
.
- I want a girlfriend who I can call in the middle of the night, I'd love that! - Harry.
.
- When the boys like a girls outfit, thet say ''It's peng.''.
.
- Liam used to think DTF meant ''Dedicated to fans.'' But it really means: Down to fuck.
.
- Zayn likes pink nial polish on girls.
.
- If you saved Niall's profile image before, it saves as ''me_sweden.''.
.
- Zayn can do approximately 70 kick ups with a fotball, without falling.
.
- Louis once got excluded for showing his bum to his headteatcher.
.
- When Harry sleeps with his moth open the boys put chips, straws and everything that can fit in there.
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0